What are the penalties for reckless driving?
In Texas a conviction for reckless driving can result in a fine of $200 and confinement in county jail for up to 30 days. Reckless driving is a rare hybrid offense in Texas. It’s not really a Class C misdemeanor. It’s not a Class B misdemeanor. Regardless of what you call it, though, the fact … Read more